Caroline Forbes 1864




Ask me anything

Submit

Nina won the category for Best SCI-FI/Fantasy Actress at the Teen Choice Awards.

Source: ninadobrevadaily.com

troyes-lip-ring:

crazyhowlifeworks:

howtotrainyourbabyboo:

ohheyitsjeremy:

OH MY FUCKING GOOOOOOOOo0o0oOOOoo0oD.

OH MY GOD PLEASE DONT UNFOLLOW ME FOR THIS

ACTUALLY DO IF YOU CANT HANDLE THIS YOU CANT HANDLE MY BLOG 

IM REBLOGGING THIS AGAIN

OH LOOK AT THAT.
IVE BEEN IMPALED

Anonymous said: Could you spread the word about the Candice Accola trend for today? Our Ravishing Queen Candice Accola 3pm EST, 4pm ARG, 8pm UK, 9pm CET, 12pm PST

shelovedtooeasily:

I can, I love Candice! :) I’ll tag this everywhere, hehe.

Please reblog this message, fans of Candice Accola! 8pm UK time, let’s show our girl some love!

image

Source: shelovedtooeasily

Reblog if you refuse to give up on Klaroline no matter what. Reblog to show others how big our family is.
— (via mikaelova)

Source: mikaelova

pauhlswesley:

Kol is back? Where is this from?

pauhlswesley:

Kol is back? Where is this from?

Source: theladycastamere

"My women of Paris, seek your own enlightenment! God gave you life, not man. It is your Christian duty to live this life to its fullest."  (The Musketeers 01x07)

Source: nataljaromanoff

Source: theladycastamere

ggirlxoxoa:

The Originals should have never left The Vampire Diaries. 

Both shows are suffering now.

There I said it.